PTCRB

PTCRB PRIMARY TEST LABS

Below is a list of PTCRB Primary Test Labs in North America, Europe and Asia.

Click lab name to view the details.

7layers GmbH

AddressBorigstrasse 11
CityRatingen
State
Postal CodeD-40880
Country NameGermany
Contact NameDirk Bratsch
Contact Emaildirk.bratsch@7layers.com
Contact Phone021027490

7layers, Inc.

Address15 Musick
CityIrvine
StateCA
Postal Code92618
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameSabine Dickhut
Contact Emailsabine.dickhut@us.7layers.com
Contact Phone+1-949-297-8004

Beijing 7 layers Huarui Communications Technology Co., Ltd.

AddressHuaxia Technology Building, No. 8 Zhongguancun, Software Park No. 8 Dongbeiwang W Road, Haidain District
CityBeijing
State
Postal Code
Country NameP.R. China
Contact NameYao Bin
Contact Emailbin.yao@7Layers.com
Contact Phone+86 (0) 10 68027151

Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services (Hong Kong) Limited, Taoyuan Branch, Mobile Communications

AddressNo.19, Hwa Ya 2nd Rd., Wen Hwa Tsuen
CityKwei Shan Hsiang, Taoyuan Hsien
State
Postal Code333
Country NameTaiwan
Contact NameElvis Chen
Contact Emailelvis.chen@tw.bureauveritas.com
Contact Phone+8863183232

BV CPS ADT Korea Ltd.

Address304-2, 400 Hyowon-ro Yeongtong-gu
CitySuwon-si, Gyeoonggi-do
State
Postal Code
Country NameKorea, South
Contact NameHeather Cho
Contact Emailheather.cho@kr.bureauveritas.com
Contact Phone+82-31-8002-3069

CETECOM GmbH

AddressIm Teelbruch 116
CityEssen
State
Postal Code45219
Country NameGermany
Contact NameRachid Acharkaoui
Contact Emailrachid.acharkaoui@cetecom.com
Contact Phone+49 (0) 20 54 95 19 250

CETECOM Ltd

AddressRN.221, Dusanventuredigm,, 415, Heungan-daero, Dongan-gu,, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
CityAnyang
State
Postal Code431-755
Country NameKorea, South
Contact NameNorbert Dubost
Contact Emailnorbert.dubost@cetecom.com
Contact Phone+82031-321-2988

CGC Taoyuan

AddressNo.68, Ln. 6, Rong’an Rd., Luzhu Dist.,
CityTaoyuan City, Taoyuan County
State
Postal Code338
Country NameTaiwan
Contact NameBin Hou
Contact Emailbinhou@google.com
Contact Phone+886-933-781820

CTS MC Inc.

Address411 Dixon Landing Rd.
CityMilpitas
StateCA
Postal Code95035
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameAdolfo Bayo
Contact Emailadolfo.bayo@cts-mcs.com
Contact Phone1 408-586-6204

DEKRA Testing and Certification Co. Ltd.

AddressNo.159, Sec. 2, Wenhua 1st Rd.
CityLinkou District, New Taipei City
State
Postal Code
Country NameTaiwan
Contact NameMurphy Wang
Contact Emailmurphy.wang@dekra.com
Contact Phone+886 2602 2730

East China Institute of Telecommunications

Address7-8th Floor, G Area,, No.668, East Beijing Rd,
CityShanghai
State
Postal Code
Country NameP.R. China
Contact NamePeng Zhao
Contact Emailzhaopeng@ecit.org.cn
Contact Phone+86 21 63843300-8005

Intel Mobile Certification Lab

Address2111 NE 25th Ave
CityHillsboro
StateOR
Postal Code97124
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameSteve Milazzo
Contact Emailsteve.milazzo@intel.com
Contact Phone503 712 5745

Intertek Taiwan Taipei

Address7F No.423 Ruigang Road, Neihu District
CityTaipei
State
Postal Code
Country NameTaiwan
Contact NameEric Chu
Contact Emaileric.chu@intertek.com
Contact Phone886266022888 ext 350

Intertek Testing Services NA

Address731 Enterprise Drive
CityLexington
StateKY
Postal Code40510
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameGwyn Bernot
Contact EmailGwyn.Bernot@Intertek.com
Contact Phone1 859-226-1000

Korea Testing Laboratory (Ansan)

Address723, Haean-ro, Sangnok-gu, Ansan-si
CityGyeonggi-do
State
Postal Code
Country NameKorea, South
Contact NameTae-seung Song
Contact Emailtssong@ktl.re.kr
Contact Phone82-031-500-0120

PCTEST Engineering Laboratory Inc. (Columbia MD1)

Address6660-B Dobbin Road
CityColumbia
StateMD
Postal Code21045
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameAndrea Zaworski
Contact Emailandrea.zaworski@pctest.com
Contact Phone410-290-6652 x30

PCTEST Engineering Laboratory, Inc. (Columbia MD3)

Address7185 Oakland Mills Road
CityColumbia
StateMD
Postal Code21046
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameSteven Coston
Contact Emailsteve.coston@pctest.com
Contact Phone410-290-6652

Q&R Center

Address459-9 Gasan-dong,, Kumchon-gu
CitySeoul
State
Postal Code153-023
Country NameKorea, South
Contact NameByungchun Lim
Contact Emailbyungchun.lim@lge.com
Contact Phone82-02-2033-4553

Samsung Electronics Quality Assurance Lab (SEQAL) Korea

AddressPO Box 105, 416, Maetan-3dong, Yeongtong-gu
CitySuwon City, Gyeonggi-do
State
Postal Code442-600
Country NameKorea, South
Contact NameHuiJeong Seo
Contact Emailhuijeong.seo@samsung.com
Contact Phone82-31-8062-4291

SGS Korea Co.,Ltd. (Gunpo Laboratory)

Address18-34, Sanbon-dong, Gunpo
CityGyeonggi-do
State
Postal Code435-040
Country NameKorea, South
Contact Namegilju lee
Contact Emailgilju.lee@sgs.com
Contact Phone+82 31 688 0932

SGS North America Inc.

Address15150 Avenue of Science, Suite 300
CitySan Diego
StateCA
Postal Code92128
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameBen Kuo
Contact Emailben.kuo@sgs.com
Contact Phone+18583049141

SGS Taiwan Wuku

Address134 Wu Kung Road, Wuku Industrial Zone
CityTaipei County
State
Postal Code248
Country NameTaiwan
Contact NameDikin Yang
Contact Emaildikin.yang@sgs.com
Contact Phone+886-2-22993279 #1585

SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co., Ltd (ShenZhen)

AddressNo.1 Workshop, M-10, Middle Section,, Science & Technology Park , Shenzhen , China
CityShenzhen
State
Postal Code518057
Country NameP.R. China
Contact NameSimon Ling
Contact EmailSimon.Ling@sgs.com
Contact Phone86 (0) 18918775003

Shanghai Tejet Communications Technology Co., Ltd. Testing Center

AddressRoom 6205-6208, Building 6, No.399 Cailun Road,, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park,
CityShanghai
State
Postal Code201203,
Country NameP.R. China
Contact NameMeixiu Xiang
Contact Emailxiangmeixiu@tejet.cn
Contact Phone+86-21-61650880

SkyTL Inc.

AddressRoom 101, 102, 103, Dongyoung Central Tower,, 8, Sanbon-ro 324beon-gil,
CityGunpo-si, Gyeonggi-do,
State
Postal Code
Country NameKorea, South
Contact NameDaniel Song
Contact Emaildaniel.song@skytl.co.kr
Contact Phone+82-31-399-1055

Spirent Security Labs

Address2708 Orchard Parkway, Suite 20
CitySan Jose
StateCA
Postal Code95134
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameDixit Sameer
Contact Emailsecuritylab@spirent.com
Contact Phone4087527180

Sporton International Inc. (Tao Yuan Hsien I)

AddressNo.52, Hwa Ya 1st Rd.,, Kwei-Shan Dist.,
CityTao Yuan City
State
Postal Code
Country NameTaiwan
Contact NameHendry Yang
Contact EmailHendry@sporton.com.tw
Contact Phone+886-3-3273456

Tech Mahindra (Americas) Inc. South Plainfield

Address1001 Durham Ave
CitySouth Plainfield
StateNJ
Postal Code07080
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameKumar Amit
Contact Emailkumar.amit2@techmahindra.com
Contact Phone2063260753

TechMahindra (Americas) Inc. Fremont

Address6092 Stewart Avenue
CityFremont
StateCA
Postal Code94538
Country NameUnited States
Contact NamePranab Dutta
Contact Emailpranab.dutta1@techmahindra.com
Contact Phone918040243500

Telecommunication Technology Labs, CAICT (Huayuan North Road)

Address3G Building, 52 HuaYuanBeiLu
CityBeijing
State
Postal Code
Country NameP.R. China
Contact Namexiaochen chen
Contact Emailchenxiaochen@emcite.com
Contact Phone00861062304633

Telecommunication Technology Labs, CAICT (Xue Yuan Rd)

AddressNo.51 Xueyuan Road Haidian District
CityBeijing
State
Postal Code100191
Country NameP.R. China
Contact NameXiaogang Zi
Contact Emailzixiaogang@catr.cn
Contact Phone861062304633-2585

The State Radio_monitoring_center Testing Center

AddressChina Radio Product Testing Building, No.30, Shixing Road, Shijingshan District
CityBeijing
State
Postal Code100041
Country NameP.R. China
Contact NameYingbiao Li
Contact Emailliyingbiao@srtc.org.cn
Contact Phone0086 010 57996125

TTA

Address267-2 Seohyeon-Dong,, Bundang-Gu
CitySeongnam City, Kyonggi-Do
State
Postal Code463-824
Country NameKorea, South
Contact NameJinwoo Cho
Contact Emailcaevy.cho@tta.or.kr
Contact Phone+82-(0)31-724-0285

UL Dongguan

AddressSong Shan Lake Branch Building 10,, Innovation Technology Park,, Song Shan Lake Hi tech Development Zone,
CityDongguan
State
Postal Code523808
Country NameP.R. China
Contact NameDean Hua
Contact Emaildean.hua@UL.com
Contact Phone0769-33817121

WE Certification OY

Address3089 157th Place NE
CityRedmond
StateWA
Postal Code98052
Country NameUnited States
Contact NameJukka Björn
Contact Emailjukka.bjorn@wecertification.com
Contact Phone+358405493823

CTIA Certification LLCis the administrator for the PTCRB certification process and PTCRB-issued IMEIs.